KTM Dakar Newsroom 2016

The Dakar is upon us once again, and begins a new Era following many years of domination from athletes Marc Coma and Cyril Despres. Here we have all of the facts, figures, details and everything you need to know about both the KTM Rally Factory Racing team and the Dakar itself condensed into a easy-to-read PDF file.

.pdf 23,1 MB